Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition)

Fearless is the second studio album by American country pop artist Taylor Swift, and was released on November 11, 2008 on Big Machine Records. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 592,304 copies in its first week, the best first-week sales for a female artist in 2008. Fearless became the first album to sell one million copies in 2009. As of February 18, 2010 the album has been certified 6x Platinum by the RIAA. and has sold over 11 million copies worldwide.

  1. Jump Then Fall
  2. Untouchable
  3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
  4. Come in with the Rain
  5. SuperStar
  6. The Other Side of the Door
  7. Fearless
  8. Fifteen
  9. Love Story
  10. Hey Stephen
  11. White Horse
  12. You Belong with Me
  13. Breathe
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. You're Not Sorry
  16. The Way I Loved You
  17. Forever & Always
  18. The Best Day
  19. Change

No comments